STAA Property Manager Awards

Recognising excellence in the sector

Who can enter?

Property managers across the UK are eligible to enter and we are excited to have received excellent entries! Submissions have now closed. Get your ticket for the awards ceremony below. We look forward to seeing you there!

What are the categories?

We are offering awards in all of the following categories:

  • Best Property Manager for:
    • Scotland
    • Wales
    • Northern Ireland
    • England – South West
    • England – London and South East
    • England – North
  • Best sustainability implementation
  • Most inspiring community support initiative
  • Most impactful marketing campaign
  • Best customer experience
  • Best use of technology


Make sure you don’t miss out! If you’re an STAA member, you can take advantage of an exclusive discount by logging into the STAA website and using our special member’s ticket link.

Website developed byMadison Web Solutions logo